The 2018 Spring Newman Servant Team Leaders are:


Laura Jenkins


Nicholas O’Hanlon

SGA Representative

Zachary Robinson

Event Planning Leaders

Erin Reidel

Kurt Keller

Matthew Klein

Kyle McFarling

Haley Fears

Current student leaders, visit  your current work station here.

Interested in being part of the 2017 Student Leadership Team?  Apply HERE.