The 2018 Spring Newman Servant Team Leaders are:


Laura Jenkins

Vice President

Carolyn Kuenzel


Nicholas O’Hanlon

SGA Representative

Zachary Robinson

Event Planning Leaders

Erin Reidel

Kurt Keller

Thinh Dam

Bible Study Leaders

Matthew Klein

Laura Jenkins

Current student leaders, visit  your current work station here.

Interested in being part of the 2017 Student Leadership Team?  Apply HERE.